Board of Education

New Town Public School District #1

Delvin Driver Jr. (South Area): Elected 2016

Nicholette Lahtinen (North Area): Elected 2016

Mary Ellen Sun (City Area #1): Elected 2017

Peter Young Bird (West Area): Elected 2017

Marietta Heart (City Area #2): Elected 2018

Download (PDF, 18KB)

Download (PDF, 51KB)

Download (PDF, 696KB)


Superintendent-Marc Bluestone

Asst Superintendent of Curriculum and Professional Development-Daniel Anderson

Secondary Principal-John Gartner

Middle School Principal-Kara Four Bear

Elementary Principal-Jenell Bear

Assistant High School Principal-Lindsey Thiel

Assistant Elementary Principal-Andrew DeCoteau

Assistant Middle School Principal-Amber Young Bird

Office Personnel

Business Manager-Stacey Perez-Fonseca

Assistant Business Manager-TBA

Business Office Secretary – TBA

Lunch/Activity Secretary-Florence Laducer-Garrett

Athletic Director Receptionist-Jill Fladeland

High School Secretary-Barb Burry

High School Receptionist-Yolanda Urquiza

Elementary Secretary-Abby Almer

Elementary Receptionist-Danielle Jones

Middle School Receptionist-TBA

Administrative Support Staff

Lead Technology Technician-Elaine Uran

Reading Coach-Jenell Bear

Athletic Director-Chuck Hunter

Social Worker-Reverta Dragswolf

Middle School Social Worker–Erika Weber

Alternative School Coordinator-Lindsey Thiel

School Resource Officer-Cody Hibbard

Career and Technical Education Director-Nancy Reimer

504 Coordinator-Kara Four Bear

This page, attachments, and hyperlinks are ADA compliant July 16, 2018