Elementary Staff

Name of Teacher Grade Email
Kyle Van Wagoner Kindergarten kyle.vanwagoner@k12.nd.us
Sabrina Bloser Kindergarten sabrina.bloser@k12.nd.us
Starla Hecker Kindergarten starla.hecker@k12.nd.us
Janie Kringen Kindergarten janie.kringen@k12.nd.us
Gayle Loberg Kindergarten gayle.loberg@k12.nd.us
Heather Atwood 1st Grade heather.atwood@k12.nd.us
Sherry Locken 1st Grade sherry.locken@k12.nd.us
Shanda Lee 1st Grade shanda.lee@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Waterman 1st Grade jennifer.waterman@k12.nd.us
Lindsay Hoaby 2nd Grade lindsay.hoaby@k12.nd.us
Aimee Langan 2nd Grade aimee.langan@k12.nd.us
Nina Rohde 2nd Grade nina.rohde@k12.nd.us
Sandi Vander Wal 2nd Grade sandi.vanderwal@k12.nd.us
Jennifer O’Dell 3rd Grade jennifer.odell@k12.nd.us
Chris Short 3rd Grade christine.telsrow@k12.nd.us
Preston Larson 3rd Grade preston.larson1@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Mandan 3rd Grade jennifer.mandan@k12.nd.us
Robert Law 4th Grade robert.law@k12.nd.us
Will Telsrow 4th Grade william.telsrow@k12.nd.us
Bryan Moore 4th Grade bryan.moore@k12.nd.us
Teresa St. Pierre 4th Grade teresa.stpierre@k12.nd.us
Jackie Wollschlager 5th Grade jackie.wollschlager@k12.nd.us
Earl Kirkpatrick 5th Grade earl.kirkpatrick@k12.nd.us
David West 5th Grade david.west@k12.nd.us
Rita Kihlstrom 5th Grade rita.kihlstrom@k12.nd.us
Robert Atwood Physical Education robert.atwood@k12.nd.us
Beverly Bird Computers beverly.@sherman12.nd.us
Juliet Baang Music  juliet.baang@k12.nd.us
Rachel Schue Library rachel.schue@k12.nd.us
Iris Obes Hidatsa iris.obes@k12.nd.us
Beth Dreher Intervention Teacher beth.dreher@k12.nd.us
Maria Gonzales Intervention Teacher  maria.gonzales@k12.nd.us
Obrien Mankala Intervention Teacher  obrien.mankala@k12.nd.us
Christina Jolley SPED  christina.jolley@k12.nd.us
Hyacinth Jose SPED  hyacinth.jose@k12.nd.us
Sheila Cotares SPED  sheila.cotares@k12.nd.us
Mary Alcala SPEECH  mary.alcala@k12.nd.us
EverJoy Pinera SPEECH  everjoy.pinera@k12.nd.us
Alma Pangalay SPED alma.pangalay@k12.nd.us
Dedre Wheeler Counselor dedre.wheeler@k12.nd.us
Reverta Dragswolf Social Worker reverta.dragswolf@k12.nd.us
James Knowles RTI james.knowles@k12.nd.us
Kathryn Hilton Full Time Substitute hilton.kathryn@k12.nd.us
Val Hettick Kindergarten Para
Michelle Pennington Kindergarten Para
Erica Jones Kindergarten Para
Brandy Futrell Kindergarten Para
Lori Veltri ISS/Time Out lori.veltri@k12.nd.us
Roberta Bell Library aide
Allen Wheeler SPED Para
Michelle Preciado Special Education Para
Loraine Klaus SPED Para
Joel Pangalay SPED Para
Olive Hunter Speech Para
Laura Schmidt Intervention Para laura.schmidt@k12.nd.us
Dianne Moore SPED Para
Delray Connor Language Para
Delbert Bird Technology delbert.bird@k12.nd.us
Brier Langan SPED Para
Tyra DeCoteau SPED Para
Abby Almer Secretary abby.almer@k12.nd.us
Danielle Jones Receptionist
Josh Young Bear Head Custodian
Jordan Short Custodian
Eliode Perez-Fonseca Custodian
Jubal Bear Custodian
Shannon Smith Head Cook
Wyatt Smith Cook
Tia Young Bird Cook

This page, attachments, and hyperlinks are ADA compliant July 19, 2018