High School Staff

John Gartner

john.gartner@k12.nd.us

HS Principal

Lindsey Thiel

lindsey.thiel1@k12.nd.us

Asst. Principal/Math

Barb Burry

barbara.burry@k12.nd.us

HS Secretary

Yolanda Urquiza

yolanda.urquiza@k12.nd.us

HS Receptionist

Beatrice Streitz

beatrice.streitz@k12.nd.us

HS Counselor

Jim Helphrey

james.helphrey@k12.nd.us

Science

Kurt Wollschlager

kurt.wollschlager@k12.nd.us

Science

Amanda Danks

amanda.danks@k12.nd.us

English

Tiffany Rivera

tiffany.rivera@k12.nd.us

English

Treva Young-Wells

treva.youngwells@k12.nd.us

English

Jenni Harris

jenni.harris@k12.nd.us

Math

Michael Tyler

michael.tyler@k12.nd.us

Math

Henry Baang

henry.baang@k12.nd.us

Math

Kelley Jewell

kelley.jewell@k12.nd.us

Social Studies

Clarence Peterson

clarence.peterson@k12.nd.us

Social Studies

Kelly Sandstrom

kelly.meiers@k12.nd.us

Art

Nancy Reimer

nancy.reimer@k12.nd.us

Business/Computers

Lauraine Ehley

lauraine.ehley@k12.nd.us

FACS

Siva Balasubrumanian

s.balasubramanian@k12.nd.us

Agriculture

Thomas Henkel

thomas.henkel@k12.nd.us

Auto Mech

Travis Herman

travis.herman@k12.nd.us

Building Trades

Kyler Stuckert

kyler.stuckert@k12.nd.us

Band/Chorus/Guitar

Adam Hagen

adam.hagen@k12.nd.us

PE/Health

Orrin Weyrauch

orrin.weyrauch@k12.nd.us

Health

Angie Schneider

angela.schneider@k12.nd.us

Library

Charles Moran Sr.

charles.moran1@k12.nd.us

Native Studies

Dyan Fox

dyan.fox@k12.nd.us

Native Studies

Celina Nelson

celina.nelson@k12.nd.us

Life Skills/SPED

Linda Grizzle

linda.grizzle@k12.nd.us

Alternative Ed.

This page, attachments, and hyperlinks are ADA compliant July 19, 2018