Middle School Staff

MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF

Kara Four Bear MS Principal Kara.FourBear@k12.nd.us
Amber Young Bird Assistant Principal Amber.YoungBird@k12.nd.us
Erika Weber MS Social Support Erika.Weber@k12.nd.us
Cody Hibbard SRO – MS/HS Cody.Hibbard@k12.nd.us
Abigale Black Cloud Administrative Assistant Abigale.BlackCloud@k12.nd.us
Coach Weyrauch Phy. Ed. Orrin.Weyrauch@k12.nd.us
Robert Ewing 7/8 ELA – Grammar/Writing Robert.Ewing@k12.nd.us
Ronald Black Cloud 7/8 ELA – Literature/Vocabulary Robert.BlackCloud2@k12.nd.us
Amy Dana 6th ELA Amy.Dana@k12.nd.us
Janine Naisa 7/8 ELA Interventions Janine.Naisa@k12.nd.us
Tashina LaRocque 6th ELA/Math Interventions Tashina.LaRocque@k12.nd.us
Katie Telsrow 7/8 Math 1 Katie.Telsrow@k12.nd.us
Derrick Howry 7/8 Math 2 Derrick.Howry@k12.nd.us
Zaldy Magpayo 6th Math Zaldy.Magpayo@k12.nd.us
Karen Faburada 7/8 Math Interventions Karen.Faburada@k12.nd.us
Camarilla Hunter STEM Seminar Camarilla.Hunter@k12.nd.us
Kaitlyn Berwick 7/8 Science Kaitlyn.Berwick@k12.nd.us
Nino Casio 6th Science Nino.Casio@k12.nd.us
Payton DeCoteau 7/8 Social Studies Payton.DeCoteau@k12.nd.us
Kyle DeCoteau 6th Social Studies Kyle.DeCoteau1@k12.nd.us
Maria Cid Special Education Maria.Cid@k12.nd.us
Lowell Phillips Special Education Lowell.Phillips@k12.nd.us
Angelo Nino Cabrera Special Education Angelo.Cabrera@k12.nd.us
Dian Carlos Substitute Teacher Dian.Carlos@k12.nd.us
Kelly Sandstrom Arts Instruction Kelly.Sandstrom@k12.nd.us
Dyan Fox Native Studies Dyan.Fox@k12.nd.us
Lauraine Ehley FACS Instruction Lauraine.Ehley@k12.nd.us
Kyler Stuckert Music Instruction Kyler.Stuckert@k12.nd.us
Angela Schneider Library Arts Angela.Schneider@k12.nd.us
Dustin Benton Parapro Dustin.Benton@k12.nd.u.s
Doris Clark Parapro Doris.Clark@k12.nd.us
Brenda Sandstrom Parapro Brenda.Sandstrom@k12.nd.us
Kathleen Olson Parapro Kathleen.Olson@k12.nd.us
RoaRoss Cabrera Parapro RoaRoss.Cabrera@k12.nd.us
Donna Boyd Parapro Donna.Boyd@k12.nd.us
Patricia Taylor Parapro Patricia.Taylor@k12.nd.us
Loran Elton Parapro Loran.Elton@k12.nd.us
Cheyenne Shock Parapro Cheyenne.Shock@k12.nd.us
TBA Parapro  
Kateri Hale Tribal Truancy Assistant katerihale@mha.com
Ramsey Kramlich Custodial Arts Ramsey.Kramlich@k12.nd.us

This page, attachments, and hyperlinks are ADA compliant July 19, 2018